Other Services

Caterers/Tents/Flowers/Photos etc etc

Don’t forget to let them know we sent you

Catering

Tu Mangetout Catering 07880 734986
Theresa Pooley email Theresa@tumangetout.com

Eccochef Catering 07766 112874
Enzo Russo email enzorusso@eccochefcatering.co.uk

The Bath Cook 07956 328334
Siobhan Coyle email siobhan.coyle@btinternet.com

 The Darling Deli 01225 835118
email sarahlbritton@btconnect.com

Caribbean Kitchen Bath 07896 516658
Debbie email info@caribbeankitchenbath.co.uk

Duff Cooks 07454 401429
Ian Duff email info@duffcooks.com

Joanna Parker Catering and Events 07951 514172
Joanna Parker email jo@joannaparker.co.uk

Cavendish Catering 01225 312805
Rebecca & Nancy email cavendishcooks@gmail.com

Sam’s Kitchen 01225 481159
Kirstie email Events@samskitchendeli.co.uk

Cocktails and Canapes Bath Ltd 07966 406029
Juliet Lowrie email juliet@cocktails-canapes.com

Florists

Bath Spa Florists – 01225 460121
Email bathspaflorists@yahoo.co.uk

Linen

Regency Linen Hire – 01225 365148

Reverie Events – 01225 571787

Marquees, Tents etc

Archers Marquees 01761 433337
Sarah email enquiries@archersmarquees.co.uk

Bath Marquees 0800 3281071
Henry Parker email info@thekismetgroup.co.uk

Vintage Marquees 01249 716119
Caroline Penny email caroline@vintagemarquees.co.uk

Photography

Spirit Photography – 01225 483151
Neille and Jo Meneer email jo@capturethespirit.co.uk

Wine

Great Western Wine – 01225 322810
Shop email wine@greatwesternwine.co.uk

Raisin Wine – 01225 422577
Colin Bell email info@raisinwine.co.uk

Wine + CompanyJP: 07715181270 Mark: 07906273019
email either of them winepluscompany@gmail.com

Party Organisers

Joanna Parker Catering and Events 07951 514172
Joanna Parker email jo@joannaparker.co.uk

Venues

Little Theatre for weddings  01225 330803
email 
littleweddings@picturehouses.co.uk

Monkton Combe Village Hall  01225 837253
email 
mike@newtons.plus.com

Claverton Down Village Hall  07712 105815
email 
iain_pring@hotmail.com

Entertainment

The Hustle Mobile Disco 07988  274265
70’s Disco:80’s pop:90’s Dance and the best of today
Phone Steve Nortrop for pricing details
email 
nortrop@hotmail.co.uk